Community

Name Email Address Department/Company
Abt, Bob bob_abt@ncsu.edu Forestry and Environmental Resources
Ade, Harald harald_ade@ncsu.edu Physics
Agryropoulos, Dimitris dsargyro@ncsu.edu Physics
Almond, Glen glen_almond@ncsu.edu Population Health and Pathobiology
Bardon, Robert robert_bardon@ncsu.edu Extension-Forestry
Barnhill, Caroline caroline_barnhill@ncsu.edu NCSU News Services
Bedair, Salah bedair@ncsu.edu Electrial & Computer Engineering
Bernholc, Jerry bernholc@ncsu.edu Physics
Billingsley, Andrew andrew_billingsley@ncsu.edu McKimmon Center for Extension & Con Educ
Boulay, David david_boulay@ncsu.edu IES Operations
Boyette, Mike boyette@eos.ncsu.edu Biological and Agricultural Engineering
Brown, Chris cbrown@ncsu.edu Office of Research & Graduate Studies, Associate Vice Chancellor for Research Development
Bruno-Barcena, Jose jose_bruno-barcena@ncsu.edu Microbiology
Buongiorno-Nardelli, Marco mbnardelli@ncsu.edu Physics
Burton, Joe joseph.burton@ars.usda.gov Crop Science
Catts, Glenn glenn_catts@ncsu.edu Forestry and Environmental Resources
Chen, Al al_chen@ncsu.edu Accounting
Cheng, Jay jay_cheng@ncsu.edu Biological and Agricultural Engineering
Chiang, Vincent vincent_chiang@ncsu.edu Forestry and Environmental Resources
Chinn, Mari mari_chinn@ncsu.edu Biological and Agricultural Engineering
Choi, Hyung-Wook hchoi2@ncsu.edu Civil Engineering
Cope, Greg greg_cope@ncsu.edu Environmental & Molecular Toxicology
Cubbage, Fred fred_cubbage@ncsu.edu Forestry and Environmental Resources
Dasmohapatra, Sudipta sdasmoh@ncsu.edu Wood and Paper Science
Dickey, Michael michael_dickey@ncsu.edu Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Dixon, Tracy tracy_dixon@ncsu.edu NCSU Sustainability Office
Dutta, Rudra dutta@csc.ncsu.edu Computer Science-Engineering
Eckerlin, Herb eckerlin@ncsu.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering, COE
El-Shafei, Ahmed ahmed_el-shafei@ncsu.edu Textile Engineering Chemistry and Science
Evans, Robert robert_evans@ncsu.edu Biological and Agricultural Engineering
Ferket, Peter peter_ferket@ncsu.edu Poultry Science
Flaherty, Sean sean@tjcog.org Triangle J Council of Governments
Flickinger, Michael michael_flickinger@ncsu.edu Biomanufacturing Training and Professor
Fornes, Ray ray_fornes@ncsu.edu College of Physical and Math Sciences, Associate Dean
Freeman, Harold harold_freeman@ncsu.edu College of Textiles, Associate Dean for Research
Frey, Chris frey@ncsu.edu Civil Engineering
Fulghum, Wade wade_fulghum@ncsu.edu NCSC
George, Nicholas Nicholas_george@ncsu.edu Horticultural Science
Ghiladi, Reza reza_ghiladi@ncsu.edu Chemistry
Goldfarb, Barry barry_goldfarb@ncsu.edu Forestry and Environmental Resources
Gorman, Christopher chris_gorman@ncsu.edu Chemistry
Gould, Chris chris_gould@ncsu.edu College and Physical and Math Sciences, Associate Dean
Grunden, Amy amy_grunden@ncsu.edu Microbiology
Gubbins, Keith keg@ncsu.edu Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Gundogdu, Kenan kgundog@ncsu.edu Physics
Hagler, Winston winston_hagler@ncsu.edu Administration- Research Service
Haigler, Candace candace_haigler@ncsu.edu Crop Science
Harlow, David david_harlow@nelsonmullins.com Nelson Mullins
Hazel, Dennis dennis_hazel@ncsu.edu CNR Department of Forestry
Heiniger, Ron ron_heiniger@ncsu.edu Crop Science
Helmlinger-Ratcliff, Terri terri_helmlinger_ratcliff@ncsu.edu IES
Henderson, Wesley whender@ncsu.edu NCSU, Depar of Chemical & Bimedical Engineering
Hobbs, Alex aohobbs@ncsu.edu NC Solar Center
Holloway, Jay jay_holloway@ncsu.edu McKimmon Center
Hu, Jianxin jhu3@unity.ncsu.edu NCSU College of Design
Ison, Elon elon_ison@ncsu.edu Chemistry
Jameel, Hasan jameel@ncsu.edu Wood and Paper Science
Johnson, Mark mark_johnson@ncsu.edu NCSU/Freedom, Material Science Engineering
Jur, Jesse jsjur@unity.ncsu.edu Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Kalland, Steve steve_kalland@ncsu.edu Solar Center
Kelley, Steve steve_kelley@ncsu.edu Wood and Paper Science
Khan, Saad khan@eos.ncsu.edu Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Kinsella, William wjkinsel@ncsu.edu Communication, NCSU
Kirby, Sarah sarah_kirby@ncsu.edu 4-H Youth Dev & FCS/NCCE
Lamb, Henry lamb@ncsu.edu Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Lenz, Ward wlenz@advancedenergy.org Advanced Energy
Lindsey, Jonathan jlindey@ncsu.edu Chemistry
List, George gflist@ncsu.edu Civil, Construction & Enviornmental Engineering
Lloyd, Cheryl L. cheryl_lloyd@ncsu.edu Cooperative Extension/EEED
Lomax, Terri terri_lomax@ncsu.edu Administration- Research Service
Lommel, Steve steve_lommel@ncsu.edu Administration- Research Service
Lu, Wenchang luw@chips.ncsu.edu Physics
Lucia, Lucian lucian.lucia@ncsu.edu Wood and Paper Science
Luo, Tzy-Jiun Mark mark_luo@ncsu.edu Materials Engineering
Maggard, Paul paul_maggard@ncsu.edu Chemistry
Maria, Jon-Paul jpmaria@ncsu.edu Material Science Engineering
Martin, Jim jim_martin@ncsu.edu Chemistry
McAllister, Keith ksmcalli@ncsu.edu NCSC
McKeand, Steven steve_mckeand@ncsu.edu Forestry and Environmental Resources
Melechko, Anatoli anatoli_melechko@ncsu.edu Materials Engineering
Mintz, Phil phil_mintz@ncsu.edu NCSU IES
Misra, Veena vmisra@ncsu.edu Electrial & Computer Engineering
Moore, Susan susan_moore@ncsu.edu Forestry and Environmental Resources
Morrison, John jmorriso@advancedenergy.org Advanced Energy
Muddiman, David david_muddiman@ncsu.edu Chemistry
Narayan, Raj raj_narayan@ncsu.edu Kenan Institute for Engineering Technology and Science
Narayan, Roger roger_narayan@ncsu.edu Biomedical Engineering
Olson, Jonathan jonathan_olson@ncsu.edu Microbiology
Ozturk, Mehmet mco@ncsu.edu Electrial & Computer Engineering
Park, Sunkyu sunkyu_oark@ncsu.edu Wood and Paper Science
Parsons, Gregory parsons@ncsu.edu Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Pasalar, Celen celen_pasalar@ncsu.edu College of Design, NCSU
Peretti, Steve peretti@eos.ncsu.edu Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Peterson, Matt matt_peterson@ncsu.edu NCSU
Phillips, Richard richard_phillips@ncsu.edu Wood and Paper Science
Phister, Trevor trevor_phister@ncsu.edu Food, Bioprocessing & Nurtition Sciences
Place, Jaine jaine_place@ncsu.edu NCSU Proposal Development Unit
Place, Wayne wayne_place@ncsu.edu NCSU College of Design
Pritchard, Ewan egpritch@ncsu.edu ATEC/NCSU
Qu, Ron rongda_qu@ncsu.edu Crop Science
Rabiei, Afsaneh arabiei@ncsu.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Ranney, Tom tom_ranney@ncsu.edu Horticultural Science
Roberts, Bill bill_roberts@ncsu.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Robison, Dan dan_robison@ncsu.edu College of Natural Resources
Roise, Joe joe_roise@ncsu.edu Forestry and Environmental Resources
Rojas, Orlando ojrojas@ncsu.edu Wood and Paper Science
Saloni, Daniel daniel_saloni@ncsu.edu Wood and Paper Science
Sederoff, Heike keike_winter@ncsu.edu Plant Biology
Sederoff, Ron ron_sederoff@ncsu.edu Forestry and Environmental Resources
Sharma-Shivappa, Ratna ratna_sharma@ncsu.edu Biological and Agricultural Engineering
Sheppard, John jdsheppa@unity.ncsu.edu Food, Bioprocessing & Nurtition Sciences
Simmons, Patricia patricia_simmons@ncsu.edu Math, Science and Technology Education
Smirnov, Alex alex_smirnov@ncsu.edu Chemistry
Smith, David wdavid_smith@ncsu.edu Crop Science
Sobrero, Pat pat_sobrero@ncsu.edu EEED
Soderberg, Eric eric_soderberg@ncsu.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering, NCSU
Sosinski, Bryon bryon_sosinski@ncsu.edu Horticultural Science
Spontak, Richard rich_spontak@ncsu.edu Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Stape, Jose jlstape@ncsu.edu Forestry and Environmental Resources
Stikeleather, Larry stikelea@unity,ncsu.edu Biological and Agricultural Engineering
Sullivan, Rogelio rasulliv@ncsu.edu ATEC/NCSU
Swartzel, Ken krs@unity.ncsu.edu Food System Leadership Institute
Tazewell, Anne anne_tazewell@ncsu.edu Alternative Fuels, Solar Center
Tracy, Joseph jbtracy@unity.ncsu.edu Material Science Engineering
Tsai, Henry henry_tsai@ncsu.edu Solar Center
Tu, Jay (Juei-Feng) jftu@unity.ncsu.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Tucker, Tim ttucker@sbtdc.org SBTDC
Tungate, Kim kim_tungate@ncsu.edu Solar Center
Ulanch, Paul pulanch@sbtdc.org NCSU, SBTDC
Veal, Matthew mwveal@unity.ncsu.edu Biological and Agricultural Engineering
Velev, Orlin odvelev@unity.ncsu.edu Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Venditti, Rich richard_venditti@ncsu.edu Wood and Paper Science
Von Haefen, Roger roger_von_haefen@ncsu.edu Agricultural and Resource Economics
Westmoreland, Phil phil.westmoreland@ncsu.edu Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Whetten, Ross ross_whetten@ncsu.edu Forestry and Environmental Resources
Wiggins, Sandy sandy_wiggins@ncsu.edu 4-H Youth Dev and FCS
Williams, Mike mike_williams@ncsu.edu Poultry Science
Winner, Bill wewinner@ncsu.edu NCSU
Xie, Deyu deyu_xie@ncsu.edu Plant Biology
Yencho, Craig craig_yencho@ncsu.edu Horticultural Science
Yingling, Yara yara_yingling@ncsu.edu Materials Engineering
Zering, Kelly kelly_zering@ncsu.edu ARE/NCSU
Zhang, Xiangwu xiangwu_zhang@ncsu.edu Textile Engineering Chemistry and Science
Zhu, Yuntian ytzhu@ncsu.edu Materials Engineering
Zuiches, Jim James_zuiches@ncsu.edu Extension, Engagement, and Economic Development